2021 MVL Baseball Schedule
(All home games at Mueller Park unless stated differently)

Tuesday, April 13 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 14 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 15 Game – Home vs. SESM 5 pm
Friday, April 16 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, April 19 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 20 Game – Away vs. GFW (Fairfax) 5 pm
Wednesday, April 21 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 22 Game – Home vs. SE 4:30 pm
(Doubleheader) (Johnson Park)
Friday, April 23 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, April 26 Game – Away vs. Springfield 5 pm
** JV Game – after Varsity Game
Tuesday, April 27 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 28 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 29 Game – Away vs. Cathedral 4:30 pm
(Doubleheader) (Johnson Park)
Friday, April 30 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, May 3 Game – Home vs. Wabasso 5 pm
Tuesday, May 4 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 5 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 6 Game – Home vs. BLH 4:30 pm
(Doubleheader) (Johnson Park)
Friday , May 7 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, May 10 Game – Away vs. SESM 5 pm
Tuesday, May 11 Game – Home vs. Maple River 5 pm
** JV Game – after Varsity Game
Wednesday, May 12 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 13 Game – Home vs. Springfield 5 pm
(Johnson Park)
Friday, May 14 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, May 17 Game – Away vs. Nicollet 4:30 pm
** JV Game – after Varsity Game
Tuesday, May 18 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 19 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 20 Game – Away vs. Wabasso 5 pm
** JV Game – after Varsity Game
Friday, May 21 Practice 3:15 – 5:00 pm

Monday, May 24 Practice 3:15 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 25 Game – Away vs. Sibley East 5 pm
** JV Game – after Varsity Game
Wednesday, May 26 Practice TBA
Thursday, May 27 Practice TBA
Friday, May 28 Practice TBA

Saturday, May 29 June1, 3 Sectional Playoffs
June 10, 11 State Playoffs