Click on the teacher’s name to get to their Teacher Page or click on an email address to send a message.

Faculty Duties Email
Mr. Jim Buboltz U.S. History, U.S. Government, Economics,  Intro to Christianity jbuboltz@mvlhs.org
Mr. Heath Dobberpuhl Anatomy, Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Geology, Physics, Robotics, Scientific Inquiry hdobberpuhl@mvlhs.org
Mr. John Gunderson Spanish I, II, III, IIII, Novel jgunderson@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jon Hermanson
Christian Basics, Intro to Music, Choir, Speech, Chargaliers jhermanson@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Koepsell Language Arts II, Doctrine, Practical Christianity jkoepsell@mvlhs.org
Mrs. Becky Rogotzke
American Literature & Compostion rrogotzke@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Schoenherr Algebra I, Geometry, Statistics jschoenherr@mvlhs.org
Mr. Rollin Timm Accounting, Computer Applications, Living Christianity rtimm@mvlhs.org
Miss Nicole Lehman Pre-Algebra, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus nlehman@mvlhs.org
Mr.  Ben Lundsten
AP Art, Fundamentals of Art, Drawing, Desktop Publishing, Painting, Graphic Design, Ceramics blundsten@mvlhs.org
Mr. Brad Nehls World History, World Geography, Personal Finance, Parenting bnehls@mvlhs.org