Click on the teacher’s name to get to their Teacher Page or click on an email address to send a message.

Faculty Duties Email Link
Mr. Jim Buboltz Dean, U.S. History, U.S. Government, Intro to Christianity jbuboltz@mvlhs.org
Mr. Heath Dobberpuhl Registrar, Chemistry, Physical Science, Scientific Inquiry hdobberpuhl@mvlhs.org
Ms. Deneal Sperle AP English, American Lit and Comp, Language Arts 1 dsperle@mvlhs.org
Mr. John Gunderson Spanish I, II, III, Novel jgunderson@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jason Jaspersen Fundamentals of Art, Drawing, Painting, Graphic Design, Ceramics 1, Ceramics 2, AP Studio Art, Desktop Publishing jjaspersen@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Koepsell Language Arts II, Doctrine, Practical Christianity jkoepsell@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Schoenherr Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Geometry, Statistics, Personal Finance jschoenherr@mvlhs.org
Mr. Rollin Timm Accounting, Computer Applications, Living Christianity rtimm@mvlhs.org
Miss Nicole Lehman Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus nlehman@mvlhs.org
Mr. Ron Wels Biology, Meteorology, Geology, Astronomy, Anatomy and Physiology, Physics rwels@mvlhs.org
Mr. Brad Nehls History/Math Team bnehls@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jon Hermanson Choir, Chargeliers, Religion, Student Council jhermanson@mvlhs.org