General Information

The Booster Club includes all the parent of MVL students, as well as other interested individuals. The Booster Club finds ways to support the extra-curricular programs of MVL. Members participate by operating the concession stand at home events and working at the various dinners and fund-raisers that take place at MVL. A highlight of each year is the MVL Auction in the Spring.

Board of Directors

Faculty Advisor Craig Morgan cmorgan@mvlhs.org
President Greg Peterson pinehillfarm@centurylink.net
Vice President Amanda Ulrich amanda.ulrich@allina.com
Secretary Melanie Mohror mmohror@comcast.net
Treasurer Elver Niebuhr e2niebuhr@gmail.com
Concessions Dawn Rieger riegerd@ampi.com
Events Dorie Tess dorie@gmail.com
Apparel Greg Peterson pinehillfarm@centurylink.net
Vickie Peterson vickiepeterson@gmail.com

Mission

The mission of the Booster Club is to provide opportunities for Christian fellowship for MVL parents and supporters, which in turn provide financial support for special needs items that are not included in the annual MVL operating budget.

Click here to read the

publication1

Volunteer Opportunites and Apparel Orders

Click the link below to see the many opportunities to volunteer
Click the link below to go shop at our apparel store.
volunteer 2013prebuilthomepage6