Faculty Duties Email
Mr. Jim Buboltz Dean, History, Religion, Football, Student Council jbuboltz@mvlhs.org
Mr. Heath Dobberpuhl Registrar, Science, Technology hdobberpuhl@mvlhs.org
Mr. John Gunderson Spanish, Novel, Football, Baseball jgunderson@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jon Hermanson Choir, Religion, Chargaliers, Speech, Student Council jhermanson@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jason Jaspersen Art, Desktop Publishing, Art Club, Drama jjaspersen@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Koepsell Religion, English, NHS, Softball jkoepsell@mvlhs.org
Miss Nicole Lehman Math, Cross Country, Girls’ Basketball nlehman@mvlhs.org
Mr. Craig Morgan Athletic Director, PE, Boys’ Basketball, Golf cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Mr. Bradley Nehls History, Math Team bnehls@mvlhs.org
Mr. Tim Plath Principal, Band tplath@mvlhs.org
Mr. Jeff Schoenherr Math, Boys’ Basketball, Baseball jschoenherr@mvlhs.org
Ms. Deneal Sperle English, Guidance, Speech Team dsperle@mvlhs.org
Mr. Rollin Timm Business, Religion, Track, Girls’ Basketball rtimm@mvlhs.org
Mr. Ron Wels Science, Knowledge Bowl, Drama rwels@mvlhs.org
Staff Title Email
Beth Fluegge
Food Service
Sarah Grams Administrative Assistant sgrams@mvlhs.org
Jim Hahn Mission Advancement Director jhahn@mvlhs.org
Val Holzhueter Mission Advancement Coordinator valh@mvlhs.org
Deb Kuck Financial Secretary financial@mvlhs.org
Kristin Matzke Mission Advancement Assistant kmatzke@mvlhs.org
Geri Steffen Scrip Coordinator scrip@mvlhs.org
Ken Opitz Head of Maintenance kopitz@mvlhs.org
Donna Dose Food Service Director foodservice@mvlhs.org
Kevin Weisensel Maintenance
Maribeth Wong Study Hall Supervisor wong@nutelecom.net

Contact MVL

School Address:
New Ulm, MN 56073
45638 561st Ave

Phone: (507) 354-6851

Office Hours:
7:30am – 3:30pm, Mon – Fri

School Day Hours:
8:00am – 3:00pm, Mon – Fri